Time to Get Serious

So for the past while, I’ve been posting random posts and that’s something that needs to stop. If I want to show people what I am capable of, then I have to get serious. That means with this blog and my writing.

Now I started this blog hoping to catch people’s attention and thinking it could immediately bring people to this site, but I can see now that isn’t the right way of doing this. I have to be more proactive and willing to work hard at it. So I am writing this post to show you that I’m ready to get serious. I know that some of this may not make too much sense, but I am just trying to get my thoughts together. The next one will since I’ll have an idea of where I might be going.

Here is a list of things that I may talk to you about when posting on this site:

  • writing stories
  • working at a horse stable
  • training horses
  • second chances that I may come across
    • these may involve horses or people
    • they may tell a story – fictional or true (I’m a writer so you will get both)
  •  discovering where you want to go in life and how to get there

So now that’s out of the way. It’s time to get this blog started. I’m going to try and make it a habit to post something new twice a week.

And for you readers I’m hoping to pick up, let me know if there is something specific you want me to write or blog about. It’s time to broaden my horizons and see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

